We're a straight talking Yorkshire bunch...

Stuart Normington

Sales Director

stuart@cctvdirect.co.uk

Whiesha Bakkali

Operations Manager

whiesha@cctvdirect.co.uk

Danielle Cooper

Sales Account Manager

danielle@cctvdirect.co.uk

Joanne Shaw

Sales Account Manager

joanne@cctvdirect.co.uk

Ron Annan

Sales Account Manager

ron@cctvdirect.co.uk

Tristan Hylton

Sales Account Manager

tristan@cctvdirect.co.uk

Alex O'Rourke

Product Manager

alex@cctvdirect.co.uk

Adam Jarrett

Technical Support

adam@cctvdirect.co.uk

James Coleyshaw

Technical Support

james@cctvdirect.co.uk

Lamont Marshall

Technical Support

lamont@cctvdirect.co.uk

Deacon Robertshaw

Technical Support

deacon@cctvdirect.co.uk

Joe Wootton

Warehouse Apprentice

joe@cctvdirect.co.uk

Will Fraser

Digital Marketing Assistant

will@cctvdirect.co.uk

Eileen Savage

Finance Manager

eileen@cctvdirect.co.uk

Sales genius?

We're looking for proactive forward-thinking Sales Account Managers to join the forever growing CCTVdirect family!

Get In Touch